COCKroach RATfem “Protecting” Her TERF From Imaginary Demons

COCKRoach RATFem Bitch Brennan pisses on fire hydrant to protect her TERF

Bitch Brennan Pissing on Fire Hydrant to Protect Her TERF

TERF

Definition

Acronym for Trans-Exclusionary Radical Feminist. That group of feminists that claims that trans women aren’t really women, as biological determinism is only a fallacy when used against them, not when they use it against others.

Usage

Isn’t it mindboggling that the Royal College of Psychiatrists would invite a TERF like Julie Bindel to come talk at a study day on transgenderism and transsexuality? That’s like inviting Fred Phelps to come deliver the keynote at a gay pride. http://queerdictionary.tumblr.com/post/3891289414/terf

swirl divider with spacers

TERF.   Trans-Exclusionary Radical Feminist.   I learned a new acronym today in the midst of the KKKristian right’s latest efforts to malign transender people by bullying a transgender teen in Colorado.   It seems that RATfem COCKroach CatBitch Brennan—a lesbian—is siding with the  Pacific Justice Institute (PJI), an organization that endorses—even promotes—scientifically de-bunked gay conversion “therapy,” and is aligning herself with right-wing anti-gay activists who hate people just like her.  I guess that makes her a whore as well as a hypocrite.  Geez, that piece of RATrash scum gives cis women, lesbians, real feminists and the rest of humanity a bad name.

I originally read about this story in the UK’s Daily Mail, which has since removed their article from its site. The Examiner printed a well-placed retraction and apology, but the conservative media, including Faux News continues to perpetuate the lies.  Nobody has personally apologized to the teen; this was verified and communicated to me directly from the girl’s mother.  Lies, LIES and more LIES.  http://www.transadvocate.com/daily-news-pulls-story-examiner-prints-retraction-fox-news-keeps-the-lie-going.htm I only recently started spending more time online and have been neglecting this blog.  In normal circumstances, I would have addressed this story here; however, I found myself involved peripherally in the story, as the girl being bullied in the KKKristian right’s latest ploy to malign transgender people (who I will refer to as “J,” both because I do not out people and because she is a minor) sent me a Facebook friend request after I posted a few supportive comments to her, and I have been busy posting updates and facts on Facebook pages as well as supportive comments to “J” and her family since.  I was pleased to be able to connect “J’s” mom w/Cristan Williams, Editor of the Transadvocate; look for an in-depth interview with “J” and her  family by Cristan in the Transadvocate in the next few days. https://www.facebook.com/transadvocate/posts/10151712762962532. I will try to update soon; meanwhile, I’ll likely be posting on facebook:    But first I gotta ask:

…WTF is wrong With the Queen TERF?

Besides the obvious?  For a lesbian so preoccupied with penises, it is certainly a question worthy of consideration.  I wonder what her current company would say???

“All that fucking dyke needs is a good fuck by a real man.  THAT’ll show her.”

“She’s too ugly to get a man so she’s pretending to BE a man.  That’s why she’s a lesbian.”

“She wants to be a man.  That’s why she seduces our women and takes our jobs away from us.  That’s why those lezzie dykes will burn in hell.”

“I can’t let that butch bitch near my family.  She’s a predator.”

“Don’t let that bull-dyke near children.  She’ll try to convert them to homosexuality.  Fucking Perverts.”

Oh, wow.  Does any of that sound familiar?  All I can tell you is that I’ve seen what this RatFem-preoccupied-with-penises-COCKroach looks like and we’ve all seen what she is:  My trans women friends are far more beautiful—both inside and out. 

End of pos

Posted on October 19, 2013, in Radfem, transgender, transgender children, transphobia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. OMG If these Cock Roach human feces eating Sewer Rats know as Radscum CUNTS !!! weren’t so Butt ugly it would almost be funny seeing there 100% lies posting s saying I threatened to rape the Queen Cock Roach. Well lets see first off I’m interested in REAL COCK only and I’m a BOTTOM ONLY ! and if my Dog got close enough to PISS on that ” Bug ” Brennan Cockroaches leg I would shoot my dog dead on the spot for having graced that CUNT enough to even piss on it.

    And I love my Dog more than anyone could know sweetest animals God ever gave us. That disgusting Butt ugly Skank Cockroach makes me Vomit every time I here talk of it, and You know Gallus Mag has got to be 10 Fold more Butt ugly which is why that Cockroach hides behind a computer like the Punk ass Bitch he is, By the way here’s a bone for you you old Dog. I wouldn’t Fuck that Ugly ass Bitch Cathy ” Bug ” Cockroach Brennan with your Dick either. Bet you do though ( sic )

    Like

